Grievance Redressal Committee

No: GHG/04/AICTE/GRC/2019                                                                                            Date: 05/08/2019


 A Grievance Redressal Committee is formed comprising with the following staff members to look after grievances of the students as per AICTE Regulations, 2012 F No. 37-3/Legal 12012 dated 25.05.2012.

Grievance Redressal Committee:

  1. Principal/Officer-in-Charge, Ghatal Govt. Polytechnic, Ghatal Chairman
  2. Soumendu Hazra, HOD Civil Engineering                                     Member
  3. Tanmoy Sadhukhan, HOD Mechanical Engineering    Member
  4. Souvik Maiti, HOD Electrical Engineering             Member
  5. Binayak Dhar, HOD Sc. & Hum                                     Member
  6. Debabrata Patra, Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering` Member
  7. Dasarath Tudu, Head Clerk Member
  8. Miss Piyali Samnta Lect. in Physics                                Member

 OMBUDSMAN-Dr. Sekhar Charaborty    Order copy